Oh Hai BWint

Whether you be new or a long-time member of the board, feel free to talk about yourselves and your interests in this forum!

Moderators: Nurann, Starath, Sinead, Optimal Optimus Primal, Razor One

The Loose Cannon

Oh Hai BWint

Unread post by The Loose Cannon »

Oh Hai Intergalactic Highway!! My name is Patrick!! I really like the website so I thought I'd stop by and check it out.

Some of my interests are filming, Transformers, Batman, Sonic, Gargoyles, Sci-Fi/Anime conventions, music, ultimate frisbee, four wheeling, wrestling, and gaming. I am a multimedia producer from Ellsworth, WI. I do freelance film work as well as film and help with audio production for my friends' band Guns at Dawn. My favorite Transformers series is Beast Wars. My favorite characters are Megatron, Waspinator, Optimus Primal, and Rhinox. My favorite Beast Wars episodes are Code of Hero, The Agenda, and Nemesis (honorable mention goes to The Low Road. lol)

I'm working on some concepts for internet shows and one of them is about retro reviews. I have a rough draft on the overview of Beast Wars as well as some other things on the Transformers franchise. I'm also writing stuff on Godzilla, Sonic, underrated metal music, and bad movies. I don't think I'll be the next Nostalgia Critic or the Angry Video Game Nerd but I thought I'd try out the review show and see how it turns out once I put it together.

I look forward to meeting you all and also want to say hi to Starath! She is pretty cool :) Have a great night everyone!
Blazemane
Super Poster!
Super Poster!

Unread post by Blazemane »

Hey, you can't answer the standard questions before we ask them!!!![/rage]

No, I'm actually glad you did.

Hello to you as well, and welcome to the site. I'll be interested to see some of your reviews once you have 'em up.
I understand... you are, after all, a predacon.

[img]http://www.bwint.net/memberfanclubterrorsaur.jpg[/img] [img]http://www.bwint.net/bannersbfanclub2.jpg[/img]
una